Teacher (9) – The Peace in Forgiving Abusers

Love, Compassion and Wisdom is The Way of The Evolving

For Caterpillars Seeking The Butterfly Within
Life is a Mystical Prayer

Deep within his cave a wiseman was busy working to perfect a number of powerful rainbow warrior potions. When crow let it be known that someone was approaching. Moving forward to the mouth of his cave the wiseman could quickly see that he who was approaching was the chemist, indeed someone whom the wiseman had once shared parents with. As crow circled above and made it very clear that he didn’t like the chemist, the chemist shouted out; “hey you wiseman I’ve come to see you at my wife’s behest”. The wiseman smiled and thought to himself something’s never change, no good morning, no hello, just a hey you and all that nonsense. Nevertheless and as the chemist approached the cave entrance the wiseman smiled and asked; “how may I help”. The chemist replied; “I don’t know, for this wasn’t of my making, I do not like you, I have no love for you and what’s more I have absolutely no respect for you. The wiseman laughed out loud and said; “and still you seek me out, really, how foolish can a man be or is it that you fear your wife greatly?” The chemist angrily retorted; “I fear no one, let alone my wife, for I’m a powerful man I’m here because she was told by a psychic recently that I must seek you out, and so seek you out in your rat infested hovel is what I’ve done, that’s all, you insane fool.” Again the wiseman smiled, shook his head and set about making himself some rosemary tea which seemed to infuriate the chemist even more who stomped about and huffed and puffed before blurting out; “hey, hey, come on let’s get started I haven’t got all day”. The wiseman laughed out loud and said; “can I remind you that you are imposing yourself upon my time, I’m not imposing myself upon yours, so kindly still yourself chemist it’s all part of the process”. The wiseman then sat down in the lotus position, smiled and began drinking his tea, whilst the chemist huffed and puffed in the most amusing of rages. Thereafter and once the chemist had exhausted himself the wiseman looked upon the chemist and said; “are you even remotely aware that when I was very small I thought you to be the cleverest mortal on this planet and as I grew a little older that perception did not change and I lauded your scientific prowess supporting you every step of the way”. The chemist replied; “so what, that was a long time ago, what about now why must I seek you out?” The wiseman smiled and didn’t answer that question instead he continued from whence he had finished. “What transpired later was of great significance to me, for whilst you assumed the role of the chemist and in doing so amassed great wealth and status. I spent a life time studying the mystical arts of alchemy for as I grew older and I became the point of attack for many of your foolish choices, I realised that you were not a wise man at all. Indeed I realised that you were a fool because only a fool would refuse to admit when they were wrong, only a fool would attempt to rewrite history and only a fool would choose hatred over love”. Again the chemist in his naturally agitated state retorted; “so what, can we just get on with it”. The wiseman laughed with great hilarity before saying; “you’re right this is all way above your head, so yes, let’s get started, give me your dagger that you carry to your right”. The chemist huffed and puffed and said; “give you my dagger, give you my dagger, why what are you going to do with that?” The wiseman laughed and said; “I will show you precisely why you needed to seek me out”. Still more huffing and puffing from the highly agitated chemist for he was a man who trusted nothing and no one, indeed a man who had used his dagger on many occasions to acquire that which was never rightfully his. The wiseman in that moment gave the chemist a little time, for he knew just how naked the chemist would feel without his dagger. Moments passed so slowly until that punctuation in activity was released as the chemist slowly, ever so very slowly withdrew his dagger from its sheath. He then nervously held the dagger by its handle, blade facing towards the wiseman. The wiseman sighed and thought to himself how very predictable and as he did he raised his own hands to the heavens and cried; “set her free from this fool”. In that moment the daggers handle burned red with heat and the chemist released it, jumped backwards whilst crying out; “how did you do that?, how did you do that?, you shouldn’t be able to do that, that’s not right, how did you do that?” The wiseman laughed out loud whilst picking the dagger up and said; “It’s all very simple, you are a chemist and I am an alchemist and the difference is magic. All you need to know is for lifetimes of self-indulgence you’ve been happy to sell your soul whilst all the while I’ve been healing my own soul and many others too”. The chemist looked at the wiseman and said; “okay I get you’ve played a trick upon me, now you have my dagger what are you going to do with it?” The wiseman holding the dagger in one hand took a sip of tea from the cup in his other, before saying; “I’m glad you asked that, what I’m going to do is show you what you came here to see”. He then looked up to the heavens and down to his feet and then lunged forward and thrust the dagger deep into the chemists heart. The chemist fell to his knees and let out an almighty cry; “you’ve killed me, you’ve killed me and with my own dagger” as he desperately tried to pull the dagger from his heart. Struggle as he did he could not withdraw the dagger, yet as he did the wiseman laughed with lucid and great gusto. Moments passed and soon the shock wave was over and as it passed the chemist began to realise that actually he wasn’t dead even though he had his hand on the handle of the dagger lodged in his heart. He looked up at the wiseman and said through his confusion and mental exhaustion; “I don’t understand, just what is going on here?” Again the wiseman laughed and replied; “I’m helping you to see what you came here to see”. The chemist replied; “but I didn’t come here to see anything, I’m here at the behest of my wife please take this dagger out, it’s all a bit too much for me”. The wiseman in like replied; “O I will, but first you remove your hand from her handle and look upon me”. The chemist did as the wiseman asked and was astonished to see the wiseman begin to glow and as he glowed the chemist could see that the wiseman was a mass of daggers. In fact there was not one square centimetre of the wiseman’s body that did not have a dagger in it, yet as the chemist looked upon this incredible sight he was equally aware that there was no visible pain on the wiseman’s face, only a warm and engaging smile. The chemist stared and stared upon this spectacle to such an extent that he forgot about the dagger lodged in his own heart. After a while the wiseman said; “please get to your feet if you will for you have a little work to do. The chemist ever so gingerly rose to his feet again and as he did the wiseman said; “look upon the shafts of my daggers chemist and tell me what you see?” The chemist by now had lost all his pomposity and anger and calmly obliged the wiseman’s request and as he inspected dagger after dagger he saw that each dagger had two letters inscribed upon the daggers handle. Slowly and then with greater confidence he read them out; “nh, ah, ah, ah, mh, sh, ag, dd, bm, ed, ec, ah, ah, ah, am, am, am, bg, ah, rh, sh, ag, ag, at, mh, am, am, sh, rh, mm, re, rh, rh, tm, bh, hh, ae, ah, mm and so he went on”. After what seemed like an eternity and many hundreds of daggers read, the chemist said; “I don’t understand, what do these daggers and letters mean?” The wiseman smiled and replied; “I’ve carried and healed many karmic burdens from my lineage, from my askashic records and from many other sources too, whilst you and your kin have spent many life times seeking to cause me great harm. As such the letters you read upon each one of those daggers are the initials of all my would be assassins, indeed fools who are to foolish to understand the foolishness of their ways”. Silence befell the space and the chemist became increasingly agitated again and asked; “but what has this to do with me, that was your choice, I can’t be held responsible for that”. To which the wiseman gently replied; “you are indeed most right for that was a choice that my soul willingly made, but let me ask you this are your initials not on many daggers too?” The chemist hurriedly replied; “they are but” yet before he could finish the wiseman raised his voice and said; “there are no buts in the realms of unconditional love only thoughts, words and deeds and you were always more than willing to deploy your daggers upon my life force and without any mercy”. Once again silence befell the space before the chemist asked the wiseman “what does this mean for me?” The wiseman laughed and said; “come withdraw a dagger anyone you like, do not be shy for there is great wisdom for you in that action”. So the chemist gingerly withdrew one of the daggers and as he did it was transformed into a bright red feather. Knowing that no harm would become him he pulled many more out, each one turning to a red feather which he let fall upon the floor. After much effort the chemist asked the wiseman; “I don’t understand, where is the learning in this for me, I pull the daggers out and they turn into red feathers?” The wiseman laughed and replied; “well now you’ve seen how easy it is to pull the daggers out from a soul that carries many assassins daggers, go ahead pull your own dagger out if you will”. The chemist used all his strength and both hands too and he could not shift the dagger for it remained fast within his chest. “How can this be” asked the chemist, “how can this be, that your daggers come out and turn into red feathers, yet my dagger despite all my power and strength is held firm in my chest?” Again the wiseman laughed with gusto and replied; “yes but I’m an alchemistic and you are a chemist, as such I’ve healed my daggers, whereas you haven’t even begun to heal the many woes of your soul”. The chemist still more agitated again asked; “so tell me wiseman what does this mean for me?” The wiseman smiled and replied; “for you probably not a lot given your age in this life time and the time you have left, for your lineage, I’d say quite a lot. For you have knitted much karma in this life time chemist, indeed karma that will dominate your lineage and many of your own life times yet to come”. “No, no, no, no, no cried the chemist, there must be something I can do”. The wiseman who by now had stopped glowing and equally his daggers could be seen no more looked upon the chemist and said; “accept the unacceptable as you’ve accepted the unacceptable all your life, but know that you have been given great insights and shown what you needed to see. Accept that your karma is your karma and all of your own making, but do that with grace”. A moment of earth shattering silence like a fire storm rushed through the cave and in that electrifying moment the wiseman he was gone and the pile of red feathers as if like magic turned into a burning red phoenix which stared directly at and right through the chemist and with great intensity until it slowly morphed and disappeared into the ether too. Whilst amidst this unfolding angles could be heard laughing and crying and reciting in equal measure; “wake up, wake up, for chemistry is the knowledge of processes, whilst alchemy is the wisdom that heals all souls.” And so he did wake up the chemist, finding himself covered in sweat in his own bed, he turned to his wife and was about to say; “I’ve had a dreadful dream”, until that was he discovered a long red feather upon his pillow. Troubled by the way of things the chemist set off the next morning back to the wiseman’s cave. However and upon arriving he found the cave was cold, damp and empty and looked as if it had never ever been lived in. Scratching his head and huffing and puffing as the chemist always does, he looked and looked in vain throughout the cave searching for something that would help still his mind. Yet nothing did he find save for a tightening in his chest. Retreating from the cave the chemist suddenly became aware of a young boy sitting upon a rock in the near distance, indeed a young boy with tightly curling and flaming golden locks. The chemist marched up to young boy and shouted; “hey you, hey you there, where is the wiseman”. The young boy remained unmoved and unconcerned by this request as he sang to the birds and all the flora that surrounded him. As the chemist moved within a yard of the young boy again he shouted; “hey you, boy, where is the wiseman from the cave? I must speak with him”. The young boy lifted his gaze and fixed his eyes upon the chemist and the chemist could see that there was an angelic quality about the boy and an immense golden aura surrounded him too. Troubled by this the chemist adjusted his tone and asked; “do you know where the wiseman is? I have need to speak to him”. The young boy stopped his singing for a moment and replied; “the one you seek in the form you seek him is no more and has been so for longer than you will ever know”. The chemist replied; “but I only spoke with him yesterday how can this be?” The young boy smiled and sang; “chemistry is the knowledge of processes, whilst alchemy is the wisdom that heals all souls”. The chemist in that moment felt distraught and above all things all alone and said to the young boy “but I had further questions to ask him why would he abandon me now?” The young boy started singing again and turned away from the chemist. The chemist roaring with anger shouted; “I asked you boy why would he abandon me?” The boy turned again to look upon the chemist and replied; “abandon, he has not abandoned you, tell me chemist how many brothers do you have?” The chemist replied; “I have no brothers, well I once had two brothers one died before I was born and the other was beneath me”. The young boy smiled and said; “so chemist who abandoned who? you speak with no love or compassion for your brothers, how can that be?, for you were given great gifts, yet you chose not to recognise them”. The chemist huffed and puffed and replied; “life’s hard” but before he could complete his sentence the young boy said; “no chemist life is not hard, you are hard, you have chosen to make life hard, you are the one filled with self loathing, the one that cannot love unconditionally, cannot be present, cannot forgive unconditionally, you are the one with the heart of granite”. In that moment the chemist began to feel faint as his heart pounded like never before in his chest and before him he could see that the young boy was morphing and interchanging in and out of being the wiseman and himself. The chemist asked; “what am I seeing?” And in harmony the young boy and the wiseman replied; “you’re seeing your birth brothers and alchemy brother the magic of inana rakhma for chemistry is the knowledge of processes whereas alchemy is the wisdom that heals all souls”. The chemist sat down for his head was spinning and as he did, the young boy and the wiseman took on the form of he who is the alchemist. Leaning forward the alchemist withdrew the chemists dagger from his chest and threw it upwards into the air and as he did it turned into a beautiful white dove and it could be seen that it’s tail feathers were vibrantly coloured with all the colours of the rainbow. In that moment the chemist immediately felt much better and asked; “is it all over is every thing going to be alright now alchemist? The alchemist laughed and said; “is it all over? is it all over?” and laughed even louder before stating; “it’s just the very beginning chemist of a very, very long journey for you, albeit in truth, nothing was ever wrong in the first place”. The chemist asked with great excitement “does that mean that you’ve healed all my karma?”. Again the alchemist laughed and replied; “me heal all your karma?, no brother that is not my role, for my role was never more than to love you and shine light upon your darkness, nevertheless a great karmic healing has taken place this day and you should be most grateful for that”. Holding the moment before stating; “but only you can heal your karma and only you can heal your lineage, for that is all of your own making, you see; every act and every deed carries with it a grace or indeed a price”. The chemist with a degree of agitation said; “but alchemist, I have money, I could pay you handsomely to heal my karma, for you have many skills that I do not possess”. The alchemist smiled and replied; “brother when is it that you will see that money is nothing more than a soulless three dimensional form of energy that you have sorely craved and at great expense to your own soul and that of your entire lineage?. Don’t you understand that love is the only currency of healing. So learn to love, learn to love and learn to love some more, for only unconditional love holds the pure tone vibration that’s capable of healing yours and everyone’s soul”. And in that moment the alchemist was gone and as he vanished, it dawned upon the chemist the great magnitude of that which he’d just been shown. As such he held his head low and in doing so could not see the sublime wonderment of the divine nature that surrounded him daily. For he knew that he didn’t know how to love and what’s more he wasn’t sure that he really wanted to learn how to love either. Whilst in the distance a raven could be heard to sing over and over again; “chemistry is the knowledge of processes, but only alchemy holds the vibration to heal all souls”. Yet in that moment an alarm clock sounded and perhaps it had all been a dream until the chemist realised that he could hear local magpies outside his bedroom singing; “chemistry is the knowledge of processes, whereas alchemy is the pure tone vibration, that timelessly heals all souls”. Such a pivotal moment for forward movement, indeed one of many pivotal moments that the alchemist had offered the chemist throughout the entirety of his mortal life. However the chemist without hesitation, such was his way, instinctively retreated back into his shadow. For he concluded that; yes, it had all been a dream the result of the cheese he’d eaten the night before. He felt fine, his bank balance was healthy and that’s all that really mattered. As for his birth brothers and the insights he’d been given. The chemist reassured himself that; he couldn’t ever bring himself to love his brothers and in terms of their insights. Well; he couldn’t take any of it seriously. For the chemist had no comprehension of true love or soul alchemy or that the sun represents the self in relation to a cosmic whole. Nor that a circle with a dot in the center is the alchemical symbol for the sun, signifying the completion of a great body of works, through deep healing. Then again why would the chemist know of such things, for all the knowing is in the inclination, for inclination is a souls eternal divinity which presents at the beginning of each and every incarnation. Such is the way of things when we get lost in the illusion, we swallow the deep sleep pill and we sleep endlessly and have no knowing of the truth of things. Whereas in our awakening, our camel, lion and child are all actualised through the; great alchemistic body of works. Thereafter the light of love burns brightly within us and we come to know the great truths. So it is, so it was and so it will always be, that each has that choice, the choice to stagnate and align with the shadow or to evolve and align with the law of light. So let no man be the judge of another, for the choice is what it is, indeed a state born of exponential potentials. Where the atman understands its role in the great cycles of dharma and karma in each of its incarnations. As such it judges not, for; the sun will rise and set on many atman incarnations. All that being said dear chemist thank you for all the abuse, all the greed and all the malicious intent. I love you, but you’re not part of my destiny, for my journey of soul does not need you and insists that I bid you goodbye. The lesson; “Don’t ever be so foolish as to; shun the opportunity for reconciliation with another dear soul, for if you do you may spend many incarnations, weeping and searching for your own deep inner peace, for karmic balance is law.” ~ Soul Mysteries. For; All Creation is governed strictly by the all-pervasive law of karma. No aspect of creation is outside of this law. It is a perfect, irrevocable law, for it is one of the laws, which are God.” ~ Dr. George King

——————————————————

“Only the strongest of souls can bring light into darkness, wisdom into lacking and love to replace hate, for they have mastered the lesson of mortal suffering and have risen to the challenge of service.” ~ Soul Mysteries

“There is no God, but God” ~ Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him

——————————————————

”Seek the light, trust the light, be the light and ask the light to always be with you” ~ Soul Mysteries

“Be generous in prosperity, and thankful in adversity. Be worthy of the trust of thy neighbor, and look upon him with a bright and friendly face. Be a treasure to the poor, an admonisher to the rich, an answerer of the cry of the needy, a preserver of the sanctity of thy pledge. Be fair in thy judgment, and guarded in thy speech. Be unjust to no man, and show all meekness to all men. Be as a lamp unto them that walk in darkness, a joy to the sorrowful, a sea for the thirsty, a haven for the distressed, an upholder and defender of the victim of oppression. Let integrity and uprightness distinguish all thine acts. Be a home for the stranger, a balm to the suffering, a tower of strength for the fugitive. Be eyes to the blind, and a guiding light unto the feet of the erring. Be an ornament to the countenance of truth, a crown to the brow of fidelity, a pillar of the temple of righteousness, a breath of life to the body of mankind, an ensign of the hosts of justice, a luminary above the horizon of virtue, a dew to the soil of the human heart, an ark on the ocean of knowledge, a sun in the heaven of bounty, a gem on the diadem of wisdom, a shining light in the firmament of thy generation, a fruit upon the tree of humility.” ~ Baha’u’llah. That is the true and sacred journey of soul, where love is always, for love is the eternal call of soul.

Infinity is not a destination, for you are infinite dear soul ~ Soul Mysteries

Mortality is an incredible privilege, when we accept the frailties of the mortal condition ~ Soul Mysteries